Skip to content ↓


Here at Elthorne Park High School, we are lucky to have a team of highly committed and knowledgeable individuals that make up our Governing Body.

Governors serve for a term of four years and are appointed by the governing board. When a vacancy arises, this will be advertised in the school newsletter and website.

Below you can see our current Governing Body. If you would like to contact an individual governor, please contact them through the school via Ms W. Henderson (Clerk to the Governors).


  • Shane Ryan

    Co-opted Governor - Support Staff

  • Enya Glanz

    Co-opted Governer

  • Nancy Van Der Broeck

    Chair of Curriculum and PP Link

  • David Blackmore

    Co-opted Governer

  • Matthew Williams

    Parent Governor - Chair of Finance

  • Joe Voelcker

    Parent Governor, Chair of Governors

  • Fay Block

    LA Governor- Vice Chair of Curriculum

  • Anne Isaacs

    Co-opted Governer

  • Wendy Henderson

    Clerk to Governors

  • Jeremy Taylor

    Parent Governor, Sixth Form link

  • Camella Ervin

    Teacher Governor

  • Jill Stokoe

    Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair of Governors

  • ┬áDavid Litterick

    Parent Governor

  • Paul Fiander

    Co-opted Governor and Vice Chair of Resources

  • Melissa Steel

    Teacher Governor

  • Cassie John Charles

    Teacher Governor

  • Yvette Bosworth

    Member of the Resources Committee

  • Tracey Sugden